No need to spend a lot of money on an uncontested divorce.  We do it all for you.  You can come to our office in Pompano Beach, Fl, or handle the entire matter electronically.  Or you can do it half and half.  Start the divorce with a deposit of $275.00, then come to our office to sign the documents and pay the balance of $274.00.   

Yes one party can be in another state, because there are no court hearings. One party must be a resident of the state of Florida 6 months prior to filing.

                Requires limited information  

                No Court Hearings to attend.

                We handle the electronic fiing for you. 

                Average divorce time from filing 30 to 40 days.

    Click on on the button below. and provide the limited information needed.    Only $275.00 to get it started. 

Uncontested Divorce ..........$549.00

No Children or Court Hearings. 

7495 W. Atlantic Ave Suite 292

Delray Beach, FL 33446

954-946-4774

The Divorce and Mediation Center

The Divorce & Mediation Center is not a law firm and cannot provide you with legal advice

I  

The Divorce & Mediation Center is "A" rated with the Florida Better Business Bureau.  This rating is unsolisited or paid for.